Thank you for fixing my car!

To all the men that have been under my car this year…Mike, Bill, Jack, John….First a thank you. And secondly, It’s fixed! I didn’t get the heat shield welded but a great young mechanic here in Manitou got under there and clamped it tight. And he did it while I waited. I heard good things about this garage, next door to Subway and across the street from Savelies so I stopped by on the way home to get a guestimate. I am thrilled and now my car does not rattle and clank. It was so embarrassing! It’s so great to get fast and inexpensive service too!

The garage is General Repair Fabrication 719-685-1016

Leave a Reply

