MOWF

I really haven’t been feeling all that warm and fuzzy lately.  The sun is setting on this old remote mountain I live on and on an old friendship too.  I’ve been embracing support from some good  friends with whom I went to school long ago. And one of those friends, Don, has started calling me, Mother of Warm Fuzzies.  Some of the things I write on Facebook are about nature and my relationship with nature,,,and other relationships too. People relationships. I like to write about Bill, the older man that lives down the road and I love to write about the wildlife and the snow and the light. So Don calls me Mother of Warm Fuzzies.  Thanks Don, it’s been a bitterly cold couple of weeks on this old mountain.

One thought on “MOWF

Leave a Reply

