Pirate Squirrels in on my Deck in Manitou

OK YOU Sons of Bitches Squirrels! I am waving the white flag! You almost got my big rug for your winter nest but John downstairs retrieved it at the creek and I caught you on the edge of the deck with it in your little buck teeth. And you bit off the last of my still green tomatoes! And I threw them in the forest in anger (so enjoy!). I know, I know, you are peaceful Nepalese squirrels with Eunice’s flags from Nepal hanging from last year’s winter nest, but to me you are nasty little Pirates!

Leave a Reply

